[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
TibiaME Forum » TibiaME Forum » General Questions » Mage attributes (Mage lv 3, where do I spend my attributes?)
Mage attributes
tyrosDate: Sunday, 2011-05-22, 6:54 AM | Message # 1
Bug hunter
Group: Players

Member No.: 4734
World: 03
Hello!
I'm new in this game biggrin
I'm a lv 3 mage and want to know where to spend my attribute points...
Someone may help me, please?

Thank you!

AngregornDate: Sunday, 2011-05-22, 7:31 PM | Message # 2
Bug hunter
Group: Advanced Players

Member No.: 4284
World: 26
Everytime you level up put 2 attribute points in attack and 1 in mana till level 10. Then ask again what to do smile make sure you buy good armour and only attack one monster at a time. Go to caves southwest in Aurea city and use hit armour and a fire weapon on the bears and wolves there till level 15.

OMG BEST WEAPON EVER!
Too bad you have to be lvl 900 to not miss with it...:(

Guild: Si Bolang, Vice-Leader, World 26

tyrosDate: Sunday, 2011-05-22, 10:25 PM | Message # 3
Bug hunter

Quote (Angregorn)
Everytime you level up put 2 attribute points in attack and 1 in mana till level 10. Then ask again what to do

Oh man! I didn't see this and now I'm level 8.
Look how it's my character:
Level:8
Hitpoints: 6
Mana: 6
Attack: 9
Defense: 7
What should I do now? 2 attack, 1 mana? If I receive some equipment that requires more defense, I should use it even don't having the required defense points?

I also spent 1 Skill point in "First Strike". Is there any skills build in this forum to help me? Where should I spent my points?

Thank you!

Message edited by tyros - Sunday, 2011-05-22, 11:36 PM

AngregornDate: Monday, 2011-05-23, 2:16 AM | Message # 4
Bug hunter

HAHA tyros....you joined at the worst time. No one knows anything about builds for anything on attributes and skills because it's all new to everyone. But let me give you some info about the wiz. I have a level 14 wiz and its build is:
Level:14